President 

Chief Administrative Office & Acting President of Taku Corp

250 651 2221 ext 11

richard.burgess@takucorp.ca

Executive Assistant 

Christa Hiebert

250 651 2221 ext 11

christa.hiebert@takucorp.ca

Chief Administrative Officer

Richard Burgess

250 651 2221 ext 11

richard.burgess@takucorp.ca

Senior Project Manager THEL

Stuart Simpson

250 651 2221 ext 12

stuart.simpson@takucorp.ca

Project Director THEL

Peter Ramsden

250 616 9360 

peter.ramsden@takucorp.ca

Exe. Vice President Development

Gary Gazankaz

250 651 2221

gary.gazankaz@takucorp.ca

Project Administrator THEL

Tina St. Cyr

250 651 2221 ext 25

tina.stcyr@takucorp.ca

Field Coordinator /Fuel Manager

Lars Johansson

250 651 2221 ext 19

lars.johansson@takucorp.ca

Shop Manager

John Ward

250 651 2221 ext 15

john.ward@takucorp.ca

Communications

Rebecca Law

867 332 4912

Communications@takucorp.ca

Administrative Assistant

Darlene McGill

250 651 2221 ext 10

darlene.mcgill@takucorp.ca

Taku Wild Manager

sales@takuwild.com

250 651 2221 ext 10